RETURN without GOSUB was conceived in 2001 by two old friends with different musical backgrounds: Alejandro Guerrero was the keyboardist of the pop band Dirdam and Jose Manuel González was the composer, guitarrist and vocalist of the Rock band Proud Buckley.

With influences that came from the Symphonic Rock of Rick Wakeman, the Techno of Nitzer Ebb and Front 242, the minimalism from Aphex Twin to The Sisters of Mercy, Depeche Mode and Mesh compositions; RETURN without GOSUB creates its sound as a mix of all their influences.

This music includes top hits that were acclaimed by specialized sites as Funender, Electrogarden, Electruculture, as well as the Techno and Electro sections of &

Since the beginning, the band has not changes their members, and as a result, here it is their first CD, which includes all their main songs and the collaborations with the UK House Vocalist Kerry S., and the mixes of Modular Heaven and Xavier Rios.

In 2005, Carlos Arenas, Cesar Villena and Tarek Hamdan join RwG to play live. At this moment, RwG is focused on live gigs.